My Best Films of 2013

??????????????????????

Merayakan banyaknya film bagus dan menginspirasi pada tahun lalu. Itulah tujuan daftar ini ditulis. Films so much inspire us. I didn’t say film is the important thing. Because the most important thing in this world is money. I mean family, friendship, and love.

Well, tentu saja pilihan film-film ini subjektif dan mungkin ada beberapa film bagus yang belum masukūüôā .

1. The Past (Le Passe)

The-past-movie

When two people see each other after 4 years and still fight together, it shows that there is something unsolved between them. – Samir

2. Prisoners

prisoners

¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† He’s not a person anymore. No, he stopped being a person when he took our daughters. – Keller Dover

3. Gravity

Gravity Poster

¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† Ryan, you’ve got to learn to let go. – Matt Kowalski

4. Captain Phillips

captain-phillips-poster

            No problem Irish, everything gonna be OK. РMuse

5. Fruitvale Station

FRUITVALE_station

¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† I’m good, I’m good, I’m gonna be good. – Oscar Grant

6. The Conjuring

the conjuring

            Want to play a game of hide and clap? РRory

7. August: Osage County

august osage

            I thought we were having a funeral dinner not a cockfight.Violet Weston

8. 12 Years a Slave

12 yas

¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† I don’t want to survive. I want to live. ‚Äď Solomon Northup

9. Now You See Me

Now-You-See-Me-Poster

            The more you look, the less you see. РJ. Daniel Atlas

10. Iron Man 3

iron_man_3

¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† You can take away my suits, you can take away my home, but there’s one thing you can never take away from me: I am Iron Man. – Tony Stark

11. Frozen

???????????????????????????????

            Some people are worth melting for. РOlaf

 

12. Star Trek Into Darkness 

Star-Trek-Into-Darkness-Poster

            The enemy of my enemy is my friend. РJames T. Kirk

13. The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug

the hobbit 2

14. Rush

rush-poster

            A wise man can learn more from his enemies than a fool from his friends. РNiki Lauda

15. The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

THG Catching Fire

¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†Katniss… remember who the real enemy is. – Finnick Odair

Leave a Reply

